Present Committee.

Chairman – Heather Dufton
Vice Chairman – Gillian Deacon
Treasurer – Sheena Ingham
Secretary – Linda Ward
Membership Secretary – Florence Clarke
Group Co-ordinator – Helga McNeilage

The rest of the committee members are;

William McMiken, Philip Miller, Nikki Hillman,

Grace Brown, Cherry Dashpur, Derek Highley

Contact Email:

Useful Links

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: